top of page

NaNoWirMon

Well it is the half way point of Novel Writing Month and I am almost half way down with the book. Life as usual has thrown me a few curves, but I will get through it and get this one done. Like right now I am being entertained by my small cat bulling my large dog. There are so many things that can take your mind away from what must be done. Then of course you have the stuff that you can't help. Tomorrow I am having a surgical procedures on my foot, but I will be laid up for two weeks so I will have tons of time to get caught up and get ahead.

Good luck to all that are working hard see you at the finish line.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page